> About COBA

The College of Business Management and Accounting (COBA) strives to provide first class education to prepare students for positions in the industry. We are proud to say that the College of Business Management and Accounting is currently at the forefront as far as the world of business education is concerned. The high opinions of our peers confirm our conviction that the College of Business Management and Accounting undergraduates stand among the best in the nation. The present intake of students will enrol themselves at Kampus Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah, Bandar Muadzam Shah, Pahang. All programmes offered by the College of Business Management and Accounting are designed to satisfy the academic requirements of the Malaysian Qualifications Agency (MQA). In addition, the Accounting degree programme is designed to satisfy the requirements for membership to the relevant professional body.

Contact Us

College of Business Management and Accounting (COBA)
Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN)
Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah Campus
26700 Bandar Muadzam Shah
Pahang, MALAYSIA.


> College Management

 

Dean College of Business Management & Accounting
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hj. Amanuddin bin Shamsuddin

PhD. in Accounting (Universiti Teknologi MARA)
Master of Accounting (Universiti Teknologi MARA)
Bachelor of Accounting (Hons) (Universiti Teknologi MARA)
Bachelor of Commerce (Universiti of Newcastle, Australia)

R: AA-2-04
E: amanuddin@uniten.edu.my
T: +609-455 2039


 

Deputy Dean, (Academic & Research)
Wan Mohammad Taufik bin Wan Abdullah

Master of Accountancy (Universiti Teknologi MARA)
Bachelor of Accountancy (Hons.) (International Islamic University Malaysia)

R: AA-2-02
E: wmtaufik@uniten.edu.my
T: +609-455 2062



 

Deputy Dean, (Student Affairs & External Relations)
Dr Mohd Nur Ruzainy bin Alwi

PhD. in Business and Management (University of Manchester, United Kingdom)
MSc. E-Business & Information Systems (Newcastle University, United Kingdom)
BA (Hons.) Business Information Technology with International Business (KYPMKL colloboration with Coventry University, United Kingdom)

R: AB-2-04
E: ruzainy@uniten.edu.my
T: +609-455 2222


 

Head of Department, Accounting and Finance
Dr. Noraina Mazuin binti Sapuan

PhD in Economics (Universiti Malaysia Terengganu)
Master of Economics (Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia)
Bachelor of Economics (Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia)

R: AA-2-53
E: noraina@uniten.edu.my
T: +609-455 2032


 

Head of Department, Business and Management
Dr. Nasrudin Bin Baidi

PhD in Welfare Studies (Tohoku Fukushi University of Japan), Master of Economics (Social Policy) (Saitama University of Japan), Bachelor of Economics (Management) (Saitama University of Japan)

R: AB-2-55
E: nasrudin@uniten.edu.my
T: +609-455 2056


 

Head of Department, Foundation and Diploma Studies
Mafuzah binti Mohamad

Master of Comparative Law (International Islamic University Malaysia)
Bachelor of Law (International Islamic University Malaysia)

R: WSAS-2-003
E: mafuzah@uniten.edu.my
T: +609-455 2069

 

> College Administrative Staff​

 

Assistant Registrar
Wan Nurul Huda binti Mohd Yusoff

R:
E: wnurul@uniten.edu.my
T: +609-455 2127


 

Secretary to the Dean
Muhaimi binti Tan Sulaiman

R:
E: muhaimi@uniten.edu.my
T: +609-455 2107


 

Secretary of all Deputy Deans
Kamilah binti Abdul Latiff

R:
E: kamilah@uniten.edu.my
T: +609-455 2106