Active Projects as of 1st January 2019

Project Title Contact Person
VRelax - Stress Therapy Virtual Reality System Dr Nazrita Ibrahim
Nazrita@uniten.edu.my
Enhanced Continuous Face Recognition Algorithm for Smart Monitoring and Surveillance in Bandwidth Constrained Network Dr Hazleen Aris
Hazleen@uniten.edu.my
Modelling of Advances Quality-of-Service-Aware Scheduling Algorithm for Fiber-Wireless Sensor Network in Smart Grid Dr. Nurul Asyikin Mohd Radzi
Asyikin@uniten.edu.my
Active Learning in Engineering Education (ALIEN) Dr. Hazleen Aris
Hazleen@uniten.edu.my
The use of Mixed Reality (MR) Environment for Competency Training of Power Station Generating Equipment Dr. Hidayah Sulaiman
Hidayah@uniten.edu.my
Intelligent Deception Attack Detection Algorithm AP. Dr. Roslan Ismail
Roslan@uniten.edu.my
Winning the customer: Understanding Customers' Values through Analytic Driven Complaint Management System Dr Sulfeeza Mohd Drus
Sulfeeza@uniten.edu.my
Development of Energy Smart Grid Ontology AP. Dr. Alicia Tang
Aliciat@uniten.edu.my
Feasibility Study of Machine Learning Predictive Maintenance Models For TNB Grid Substation Asset Analytics Dr. Prajindra Sankar Krishnan
Sankar@uniten.edu.my

 

Completed Projects

Project Title Contact Person
Research and Development of Micro Cryptographic Engine for Protecting Data in Smart Grid Application Dr Norziana Jamil
Norziana@uniten.edu.my
TNB Mesh RF Network in AMI: Modelling and Analysis for Time Critical Communications Assoc. Prof. Dr Wahidah Hashim
Wahidah@uniten.edu.my
Privacy Preservation Technique for Smart Metering Data Dr Asmidar Abu Bakar
Asmidar@uniten.edu.my
Development of Advanced Measurement System for SCADA System Through the Application of Availability and Reliability Indices Dr Suhaimi Ab Rahman
Smie@uniten.edu.my