CONTACT US

UNITEN R&D Sdn Bhd
d/a Universiti Tenaga Nasional
Putrajaya Campus, Jalan IKRAM-UNITEN
43000 Kajang, Selangor, MALAYSIA.

T: +603-8921 2020
F: +603-8921 2111


MANAGING DIRECTOR
Prof. Ir. Dr. Kumaran Palanisamy

E: kumaran@uniten.edu.my
T: +603-8928 7305 / 016-255 2315
F: +603-8921 2111


 

MARKETING
Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Johnny Koh

E: johnnykoh@uniten.edu.my
T: +603-8921 2245

 

PROJECT MANAGEMENT
Norliana Azreen binti Yusoff

E: anorliana@uniten.edu.my
T: +603-8921 2020 ext 6315


 

FINANCE & ADMIN
Shazlini binti Osman

E: shazlini@uniten.edu.my
T: +603-8928 7345

 

FINANCE & ADMIN
Siti Nur Hidayati binti Mohd Yazid

E: hidayati@uniten.edu.my
T: +603-8921 2020 ext 6380


 

FINANCE & ADMIN
Nurfatin ‘Amirah binti Ahmad Fuad

E: nurfatin@uniten.edu.my
T: +603-8921 2020 ext 6381

 

FINANCE & ADMIN
Siti Zuraidah Binti Abdul Rahman

E: siti.zuraidah@uniten.edu.my
T: +603-8921 2020 ext 3005